New Morning (1970)

Liner notes:

If Not For You
Day Of The Locusts*
Time Passes Slowly*
Went To See The Gypsy*
If Dogs Run Free**
New Morning
Sign On The Window*
One More Weekend
The Man In Me*
Three Angels
Father Of Night*

Bob Dylan -- Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Organ, Piano*
David Bromberg -- Electric Guitar, Dobro
Harvey Brooks -- Electric Bass
Ron Corneliu -- Electric Guitar
Charlie Daniels -- Electric Bass
Buzzy Feiten -- Electric Guitar
Al Kooper -- Organ, Piano, Electric Guitar, French Horn
Russ Kunkel -- Drums
Billy Mundi -- Drums
Hilda Harris, Albertine Robinsin, Maeretha Stewart** -- Background Vocals

Producer -- Bob Johnston
Special Thanks to Al Kooper
Photographer -- Lou Siegler

Show all