The Bootleg Series, Vol 7: No Direction Home

Must Be Santa

She got a weird sense of humor that's all her own

Listen to Desolation Row

Bob Dylan at Budokan

Things Have Changed

your pleasure knows no limits

The Original Mono Recordings

Bob Dylan – Live at the Newport Folk Festival

there are no sins inside the Gates of Eden

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 12: The Cutting Edge 1965 – 1966 Deluxe Edition

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

We never thought we could ever get old.;
We thought we could sit forever in fun

Modern Times

Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

take me disappearin' through the smoke rings of my mind

Rough and Rowdy Ways

Rolling Thunder Revue: A Bob Dylan Story By Martin Scorsese | Trailer | Netflix

I can tell you fancy, I can tell you plain;
You give something up for everything you gain

Nashville Skyline

Blood In My Eyes

Talk about perfection, I ain't never seen none

Oh Mercy

When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky

The night is pitch black, come an' make my;
Pale face fit into place, ah, please!

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 10: Another Self Portrait

When The Deal Goes Down

All I feel is heat and flame and all I see are dark eyes.

The Times They Are A-Changin’


I'm listening to Neil Young, I gotta turn up the sound;
Someone's always yelling turn it down

Down in the Groove

Tangled Up In Blue

I know it looks like I'm moving, but I'm standing still

Planet Waves

Little Drummer Boy

Let the wind blow low, let the wind blow high.;
One day the little boy and the little girl were both baked in a pie.

The Bootleg Series, Vol 9: The Witmark Demos: 1962-1964

Series Of Dreams

Praise be to Nero's Neptune;
The Titanic sails at dawn;
And everybody's shouting;
Which Side Are You On?

Under the Red Sky

Thunder On The Mountain

She's got everything she needs,;
She's an artist, she don't look back

Empire Burlesque

Beyond Here Lies Nothin’

We heard the Sermon on the Mount and I knew it was too complex,;
It didn't amount to anything more than what the broken glass reflects.

Trouble No More – The Bootleg Series Vol. 13 / 1979-1981