Empire Burlesque

Things Have Changed

Drinkin' man listens to the voice he hears;
In a crowded room full of covered up mirrors;
Lookin' into the lost forgotten years;
For dignity

Listen to Desolation Row

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 11: The Basement Tapes RAW

Blood In My Eyes

I finally realize there's no room for regret

The Basement Tapes

Rolling Thunder Revue: A Bob Dylan Story By Martin Scorsese | Trailer | Netflix

Oh a false clock tries to tick out my time

Another Side of Bob Dylan

When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky

If you're lookin' to get silly;
You better go back to from where you came

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 12: The Cutting Edge 1965 – 1966 Deluxe Edition

Little Drummer Boy

Oh my name it is nothin';
My age it means less

Shadows in the Night

Tangled Up In Blue

he not busy being born, Is busy dying

The Times They Are A-Changin’

Must Be Santa

Don't trust me to show you the truth;
When the truth may only be ashes and dust.

Together Through Life

Series Of Dreams

Darkness at the break of noon

The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

My conscience is beginning to bother me today.

The Bootleg Series, Vol 1-3: Rare & Unreleased 1961-1991

Beyond Here Lies Nothin’

My children will go, As soon as they grow.;
Well, there ain't nothing here now to hold them.

Bringing It All Back Home

When The Deal Goes Down

All the laughter is just making me sad

Down in the Groove


Because something is happening here;
But you don't know what it is;
Do you, Mister Jones?

The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration – Deluxe Edition

Bob Dylan – Live at the Newport Folk Festival

She knows there's no success like failure;
And that failure's no success at all.

Oh Mercy

Thunder On The Mountain

We stare straight ahead and try so hard to stay right

Good as I Been to You

Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

When you know as well as me;
You'd rather see me paralyzed