The Bob Dylan Signature Series harmonica features custom cover-plates bearing Dylan’s signature, a carrying case embossed with Dylan’s “Eye” logo, and an outer gift box featuring an exclusive picture of Dylan in the inside cover.
Track listing: 

  1. Duquesne Whistle 
  2. Soon After Midnight 
  3. Narrow Way 
  4. Long and Wasted Years 
  5. Pay In Blood 
  6. Scarlet Town 
  7. Early Roman Kings 
  8. Tin Angel 
  9. Tempest 
  10. Roll On John 
Product image: 
Tempest Deluxe CD Bundle with Harmonica in Key of E
Availability date: 
Sep 11, 2012