The Bob Dylan Signature Series harmonica features custom cover-plates bearing Dylan’s signature, a carrying case embossed with Dylan’s “Eye” logo, and an outer gift box featuring an exclusive picture of Dylan in the inside cover.
Side break:
Disc 1 Side 1

  1. Duquesne Whistle
  2. Soon After Midnight
  3. Narrow Way

Disc 1 Side 2

  1. Long and Wasted Years
  2. Pay In Blood
  3. Scarlet Town

Disc 2 Side 1

  1. Early Roman Kings
  2. Tin Angel

Disc 2 Side 2

  1. Tempest
  2. Roll On John

This vinyl package also includes a CD copy of the album!

Product image: 
Tempest Vinyl Bundle with Harmonica in Key of F
Availability date: 
Sep 11, 2012