Infidels (1983)

Liner notes:

Released 10/2783

Bob Dylan -- Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards
Sly Dunbar -- Drums, Percussion
Robbie Shakespeare -- Bass
Mick Taylor -- Guitar
Mark Knopfler -- Guitar
Alan Clark -- Keyboards

Produced By Bob Dylan For "Wreck of the Old 97 Productions" and Mark Knopfler for Chariscourt, LTD.
Recorded By Neil Dorfsman
Engineered by Josh Abbey
Recorded at the Power Station, New York
Mixed and Remixed By Ian Taylor
Digital Engineer, Frank Dickinson
Mastered by Ian Taylor & Bill Kipper at Masterdisc, New York

All Vocals Bob Dylan except "Union Sundown" -- Bob Dylan and Clydie King

Show all