Down In The Groove

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

I got nothing left to burn

Listen to Desolation Row

Bob Dylan In Concert: Brandeis University 1963

When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky

I just can't fit;
Yes, I believe it's time for us to quit

Good As I Been To You

Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

Don't even hear a murmur of a prayer;
It's not dark yet, but it's getting there.

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 12: The Best of The Cutting Edge 1965 – 1966

Must Be Santa

Well my sense of humanity has gone down the drain

Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits

Little Drummer Boy

How did I meet you? I don't know.

Shadows in the Night

Tangled Up In Blue

All the laughter is just making me sad

The Bootleg Series, Vol 7: No Direction Home

Beyond Here Lies Nothin’

She says, "What'll it be?";
I say, "I don't know, you got any soft boiled eggs?"

Hard Rain

Bob Dylan – Live at the Newport Folk Festival

I've gained some recognition but I lost my appetite.

The Bootleg Series, Vol 6: Bob Dylan Live 1964


Well, I spied a girl and before she could leave,;
"Let's go and play Adam and Eve.";
I took her by the hand and my heart it was thumpin';
When she said, "Hey man, you crazy or sumpin',;
You see what happened last time they started."

The Essential Bob Dylan

Blood In My Eyes

There was music in the cafes at night;
And revolution in the air.

Shot Of Love